In the Clients Menu you can create and manage your clients.
With the button you can create new clients.
With the button you can export the data of the Clients table.
With the button you can remove clients from the system.
With the button you can select the client. Once a client is selected you can manage it's contents, screens etc. You can only select one client at once.
With the button you can open a context menu.
1. If you select the Client details option you can modify the data of the client in the appearing modal.
Here you can set default information about the client like name, type, country, location, designer e-mail, comment, and analytics ID. You can also set the client to be R_e_stricted, which means the users under this client cannot use the system. If you turn off the Needs to be invoiced, the system will not notify if the client needs to be invoiced. If you set Expiration date, the users under this client cannot use the system after the access period expires. If you click on Edit visible UI elements you are able to hide elements, like create content button, on the client.
At the bottom of the client details modal you can Grant network owner privilege to the client and you can place the client under a network. For more information visit: Network system.
2. If you select the Manage screen licenses option you will be navigated to the License menu, Screen license sub-menu. Here you can set the screen licenses for the client. For more information visit: License Menu.
3. If you select the License orders option you will be navigated to License menu, License orders sub-menu. Here you can manage the license orders of the client. For more information visit: License Menu.
4. If you select the Show invoice details option you will be navigated to the Invoicing menu where you can see charts, statistics, and invoicing data for the client. For more information visit: Invoicing menu.
With the Quick filter function you can filter out network owners or network members.