You have a device and a content assigned to it.
You change something in the content but the device is still playing the old version of it.
- You may have the wrong content assigned or you edited a copy of the correct content. This is common when a user has many contents with similar names.
- Make sure that you have the right content assigned to your device, try to assign it manually again. Refresh the content by right clicking on the device and selecting the Refresh content option.
- This issue can also appear when the device doesn't have an internet connection and it can't reach the server.
- If you have a slow internet connection it can take some time to download the new version of the content to the device.
- Check the internet connection on your device.
- Clear the cache of the device by right clicking on the device and selecting the Clear cache option, reboot the device, and assign the content again.